Corporate

city'super is a "Mega Lifestyle Specialty Store" that offers a true "one-stop-shopping" experience for today's busy urban professionals. Our stores have been designed to be a part of our customers' lifestyles by fulfilling their daily needs as well as enhancing the quality of their lives. Everything is available under one roof in our one-of-a-kind stores.

Integral to the city'super concept is sharing our passion for food and living well. Friendly customer service and a great shopping environment support our fine products. This unbeatable combination means that city'super can deliver an entertaining and friendly shopping experience to customers every time. Our one-stop-shopping layout ensures that we meet customers' daily needs, as well as stimulating their 'wants' with our trendy lifestyle offerings.

Food Market

To appeal to the home cook and food lover, our international gourmet Food Market supplies the very best in fresh fruit and vegetables, seafood, meat, poultry, spices, fine wines, health foods and snacks. We have a wide selection of environmentally responsible products and are committed to sustainable practices wherever possible. Customers are assured of quality at all times, thanks to our high safety standards.

Life Division

Our Life Division carries a large range of individual, exciting and high quality lifestyle products - from beauty care to aromatherapy, from plants, pet accessories and stationery to luggage, high tech gadgets and more.

cookedDeli

Our cookedDeli is an international food court, where busy shoppers can stop and rest for a while enjoying quality food in relaxing surroundings.

superlife culture club

Sharing our love of food and lifestyle concepts with our customers is the purpose of the superlife culture club. Through professional cooking classes and original monthly recipes, as well as lifestyle events, we give our customers valuable experiences and ideas that make life even better. Located in our Tienmu, Taichung and Hsinchu stores, our culture club studios hold popular Seasonal Cooking Classes conducted by our Executive Chef Charmaine Cheung and well-known Guest Chefs, who present original and innovative culinary ideas to make the best of the abundant fresh seasonal produce on offer at city'super.

Vision & Mission

Our mission is to inspire and enrich customers’ lifestyle by providing innovative shopping experiences. City Super Group aspires to grow our brands and businesses in metropolitan cities throughout the world. We create positive impacts to all customers and stakeholders in a sustainable manner.

Our merchandise includes food and lifestyle products that meet the "needs" of our customers, as well as exciting and inspirational products to stimulate their "wants".

分享此頁面

公司簡介

2004年遠東集團看準頂級市場的消費力,以舒適的購物環境,多樣獨特的商品種類,引進香港頂級超市品牌city'super,打造新生活體驗空間,親切的顧客服務,豐富又頂級的食材,滿足消費者對購物的全面渴望。遠東集團總是早消費者一步,誘發消費者對生活的想像,然後與消費者一起分享精采有趣的消費生活。

city'super是一間大型生活專門店,為現今繁忙的都市專業人士提供真正的一站式購物服務及體驗,我們的店舖設計令city'super成為顧客生活的一部份,透過迎合顧客日常需要及提升他們的生活質素。所有類型的商品均可在此獨一無二的專門店找到,因為city'super的店舖概念是與顧客分享我們對美食和生活品味的熱切追求。

美食精緻名店

為吸引烹飪及美食愛好者,雲集國際美食的Food Market致力提供最優質的新鮮蔬果、海鮮、肉類、香料、洋酒、健康食品及各式美味佳餚等。我們更備有一系列保護環境及承諾在任何地方均可持續生產的商品,全賴我們嚴守高度安全標準,確保顧客時刻享受到最優質的商品。

生活用品專區

在這不僅可以找到時下最夯且新奇有趣的流行美妝商品外,獨家代理的鍋具、高科技的廚房用品更是一應俱全。來自全球各地的優質商品經常性的推陳出新,絕對讓您掌握當季時尚資訊、每次採買都能充滿驚喜!

國際美食廣場

cookedDeli為國際美食廣場,顧客可在逛街購物之餘停下來稍作休息,在舒適的環境中享用優質美食。

superlife culture club

位在天母店、台中店、新竹店的 superlife culture club廚藝班,以數百萬元打造的廚藝教室,西班牙頂級檯面,德國進口烤箱和電陶爐,法國的鑄鐵鍋、美國的調理機,以及日本的刀具等,是city'super特別為愛好鑽研烹調藝術的您而設立!由我們的行政總廚Charmaine Cheung張倩敏及多位客席名廚領軍,選用city'super內各式新鮮時令及優質食材,透過一系列廚藝課程,引領您嚐遍世界各地風味美食,豐富您的品味人生!

理念及使命

我們透過創新的購物體驗,啟發並優化顧客的生活創意。 City Super Group致力在世界各地的大都會城市發展品牌及業務,以可續性的方式為顧客及相關利益者創造正面影響。

我們的商品包括優質美食及生活用品,這些新奇及具啟發性的貨品,不但能滿足顧客的需要 ,更能刺激他們的消費意欲。

分享此頁面